for email alerts

Be the first in the know with
our free newsletter

Inspect

Sort Order
Property in Bondi Junction - Auction 17th November Just Listed
A

16/51 Spring Street, Bondi Junction

Spacious One Bedroom Apartment - 126sqm Terrace

Auction 17th November

Auction Mon 17 Nov 6:00pm - Level 1, 20-26 Cross Street, Double Bay

Inspections Thu 30 Oct 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Sat 1 Nov 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Thu 6 Nov 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Sat 8 Nov 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • bedrooms1
  • bathrooms1
  • carspaces1

Jeff Freund 0414 400 262

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

More information
Property in Bellevue Hill - Auction 17th November Just Listed
B

4/33 Birriga Road, Bellevue Hill

Chic house-sized hideaway with a leafy outlook

Auction 17th November

Auction Mon 17 Nov 6:00pm - Level 1,20-26 Cross Street, Double Bay

Inspections Wed 29 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 1 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Wed 5 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 8 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

  • bedrooms3
  • bathrooms2
  • carspaces1

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

More information
Property in Vaucluse - Auction 3rd November 2014 Auction
C

2/11 Isabel Avenue, Vaucluse

Fresh coastal apartment in beautiful Diamond Bay

Auction 3rd November 2014

Auction Mon 3 Nov 6:00pm - Level 1, 20-26 Cross St, Double Bay

Inspections Thu 30 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 1 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

  • bedrooms2
  • bathrooms1
  • carspaces1

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

Jeff Freund 0414 400 262

More information
Property in Woollahra - $1850.00 per week
D

58 Wallis Street, Woollahra

Designer Terrace - Woollahra

$1850.00 per week

Inspections Tue 28 Oct 10:00am - 10:15am

Available Thursday 20th November

  • bedrooms3
  • bathrooms2
  • carspaces2

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

More information
Sort Order