for email alerts

Be the first in the know with
our free newsletter

Sale

Sort Order
Property in Bondi Junction - Auction 17th November Just Listed
A

16/51 Spring Street, Bondi Junction

Spacious One Bedroom Apartment - 126sqm Terrace

Auction 17th November

Auction Mon 17 Nov 6:00pm - Level 1, 20-26 Cross Street, Double Bay

Inspections Thu 23 Oct 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Sat 25 Oct 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Thu 30 Oct 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Sat 1 Nov 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Thu 6 Nov 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Sat 8 Nov 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Thu 13 Nov 11:15am - 12:00pm

Inspections Sat 15 Nov 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • bedrooms1
  • bathrooms1
  • carspaces1

Jeff Freund 0414 400 262

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

More information
Property in Bellevue Hill - Auction 17th November Just Listed
B

4/33 Birriga Road, Bellevue Hill

Chic house-sized hideaway with a leafy outlook

Auction 17th November

Auction Mon 17 Nov 6:00pm - Level 1,20-26 Cross Street, Double Bay

Inspections Wed 22 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 25 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Wed 29 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 1 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Wed 5 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 8 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Wed 12 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 15 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

  • bedrooms3
  • bathrooms2
  • carspaces1

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

More information
Property in Waverley - Auction Auction
C

14/13 Macpherson Street, Waverley

Ripe for renovation

Auction

Auction Mon 27 Oct 6:00pm - Level 1, 20-26 Cross Street, Double Bay

Inspections Thu 23 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 25 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

  • bedrooms2
  • bathrooms1
  • carspaces1

Jeff Freund 0414 400 262

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

More information
Property in Vaucluse - Auction 3rd November 2014 Auction
D

2/11 Isabel Avenue, Vaucluse

Fresh coastal apartment in beautiful Diamond Bay

Auction 3rd November 2014

Auction Mon 3 Nov 6:00pm - Level 1, 20-26 Cross St, Double Bay

Inspections Thu 23 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 25 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Thu 30 Oct 10:00am - 10:45am

Inspections Sat 1 Nov 10:00am - 10:45am

  • bedrooms2
  • bathrooms1
  • carspaces1

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

Jeff Freund 0414 400 262

More information
Property in Bondi Beach - Contact Agent
E

11/232 Campbell Parade, Bondi Beach

Contemporary beachside entertainer with LUG

Contact Agent

  • bedrooms2
  • bathrooms2
  • carspaces1

Jeff Freund 0414 400 262

Danny Taylor 0417 400 553

More information
Sort Order